The Anthologies of Boris Karloff: The Boris Karloff Horror Anthology

The Boris Karloff Horror Anthology
Original publication: Souvenir Press, 1965
This edition: Everest Books, 1975

Introduction – Boris Karloff

The Thirteenth Floor – Frank Gruber

Child of the Winds – Edmond Hamilton

The Cask of Amontillado – Edgar Allan Poe

The Opener of the Crypt – John Jakes

The Thing That Walked on the Wind – August Derleth

The Scarlet King – Evan Hunter

The Graveyard Reader – Theodore Sturgeon

The Mind Worm – C. M. Kornbluth

Back From the Grave – Robert Silverberg

Man From the South – Roald Dahl

The Opener of the Way – Robert Bloch

The Haunter of the Dark – H. P. Lovecraft